Agency Header

Commissioners

Name Title Phone Email
Jack Rossi Commissioner (Chair) 304-558-2150 jack.rossi44@gmail.com
Ken Lowe Commissioner 304-558-2150
Tony Figaretti Commissioner 304-558-2150

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Moore Executive Director 304-558-2150 joe.k.moore@wv.gov
Becky Carnefix Director of Audits 304-558-2150 becky.g.carnefix@wv.gov
Jon Cain IT Manager 304-558-2150 jon.w.cain@wv.gov
Danny Wright Charles Town Chief Steward 304-724-4268 danny.r.wright@wv.gov
Donna Kercheval Charles Town License Clerk 304-724-4312 donna.w.kercheval@wv.gov
Melissa Lewis Charles Town Development Fund Clerk 304-724-4318 @wv.gov
Roy Cave Charles Town Investigator 304-724-4897 roy.s.cave@wv.gov
Barbara Rumbaugh Mardi Gras Presiding Judge 304-776-1000 x1261 barbara.g.rumbaugh@wv.gov
Greg Lacy Mardi Gras License Clerk/Inspector 304-776-1000 x1242 gregory.h.lacy@wv.gov
Jim O'Brien Mountaineer Chief Steward 304-387-8371 jim.o'brien@wv.gov
Michelle Joy Mountaineer License Clerk 304-387-8525 licenseclerk.mp@gmail.com
Charlotte Vargo Mountaineer Development Fund Clerk 304-387-8309 @wv.gov
Mike Vapner Mountaineer Investigator 304-387-XXXX mike.a.vapner@wv.gov
Ralph Brehm Wheeling Island Presiding Judge 304-231-1779 ralph.t.brehm@wv.gov
Jennifer Jones Wheeling Island License Clerk 304-231-1778 jennifer.a.jones@wv.gov
Racing Commission Logo
West Virginia Racing Commission
900 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 533
Charleston, WV 25302
Phone: (304) 558-2150
Fax: (304) 558-6319
Contact Us | Site Map